Bassbuzzers on Youtube - subscribe and like?

Hi everybody!

I was wondering if we need a list of all the Bass Buzzers on YouTube. We should all subscribe to each other’s channels, I think. The list will at least make it easier if you want to follow other Bass Buzzers.

So if you want to be on the list and want to follow others Bass Buzzers back, please post your Youtube channel here. When you then get a Bassbuzzer as a subscriber you subscribe back.

My personal channel is here: Johnny Baardsen - YouTube

I also recently started a Quiz Channel The Brain Buster - YouTube, working on some bass quizzes.:slight_smile:

What do you think @cheeze_pizza @Barney @John_E @eric.kiser @JerryP @Ed @dlamson13 @MikeC @howard @JoshFossgreen and everybody else, is this something that we should do?

7 Likes

Sounds good to me!

Here I am:

6 Likes

I will follow any BassBuzzer that puts their channel on this thread.

8 Likes

Hah, yeah, sure… I am a real noob with a YT channel, but here it is:

8 Likes

This is me:

8 Likes

Sounds like a great idea. I’ll check out others’ channels, but I don’t have one.

7 Likes

Moi-

It also has a link to my Vimeo on the YouTube channel but since we can’t post Beatles et al over there anymore (dammit) I’ll probably stop bothering with it.

5 Likes
3 Likes

Me too, I have my channel but it’s not public. The only place I share my bass videos is here.

5 Likes

Could be fun but all my stuff gets posted here anyway. I do a couple of instagram posts here and there and get more viewers than youtube (plus its easier to upload)

5 Likes

So…my Youtube page is a bit of a mix of things. It has quite a few pizza related videos as well as the bass stuff and some ancient gaming videos. Many of my bass videos are unlisted but I do put them on a playlist so they can be found easily.