Come Out to Our Show(s)

Allright, ya’ll, this is it, from B2B last summer as a complete beginner, to about to go on stage - it’s totally possible! Take B2B twice, spend time on these forums, and practice, and have fun!

My band, Apostled Knash, is playing next weekend - 2 shows - if anyone happens to be in the Denver, Colorado, USA area, come on out - I’ll buy you a drink if you say you’re from Bassbuzz :slight_smile: Come find me!

We don’t have any recent video, or even pics yet, as the band’s reformed, and undergoing some changes, sorry! But it’s grunge, think Nirvana mixed with the Doors kind of a sound.

Showtimes: Mutiny Cafe, 2 S. Broadway, Denver 80209, Friday, Jan 17th, 8pm-ish.
Gypsy House, 1545 S. Broadway, Denver 80210, Sunday, Jan. 19th, come about 8pm-ish.

We’re the headliners at one of these (not sure which one, lol!). There will be multiple bands. This is a hip part of town, where the art and music scene is coming alive, along with funky antique shops, bars, restaurants, and weird people. So come out if you’re even remotely in this part of the USA (we’re the biggest major city around for many many miles in any direction, in this sparsely populated, but beautiful, mountainous part of the USA, for my friends around the world :-)) See you there, and video, hopefully coming soon. I’m nervous, but excited!!

18 Likes

So damned happy for you @Vik!! You’ll do great!

Wish I could make it to Denver, but I’m allergic to snow… Makes me anxious to the point of needing to write my name in it while taking a…

5 Likes

Wooooooooooow - that is HUUUUUUUUGE, @vik!!!

Totally awesome, and badass, too :grin:

If you guys could set up a gig the weekend after in San Diego, I WILL show up :wink:

Good luck!! But, above all, have fun!!!

5 Likes

@Vik Good luck on your shows! Wish I was out your way and I would definitely be there! You are gonna be boss out there and lay down some fat grooves!

5 Likes

Impressive!