What Tuner and Loop pedal to buy in 2022

Hey to you all!

I need to buy a Tuner pedal and a loop pedal for live performance soon.

Thing is i don’t really know anything about pedals, having never used one…

What are the ones that you would recommend me ?

For the Tuner pedal, what i need is one that works well and that is pretty easy to understand. ( i guess that’s mandatory but still :smiley: )

For the loop pedal, i need one where i could have one loop in memory and also be able to loop live, if that’s even possible. As i said i am new to this :smiley:

Thank you in advance,

3 Likes

Save yourself the tuner journey and get a Peterson Stobostomp HD You’ll end up there eventually and can always get most of the $ back if you need to sell.

You also can simply get the cheap Peterson cable to phone app which works pretty well if you don’t think you need a pedal form. But that’s clunky if you think you will ever play with others.

https://www.sweetwater.com/store/detail/StroboStompHD--peterson-strobostomp-hd-pedal-tuner?main_web_category_rollup=4/924/938&mrkgadid=3332696735&mrkgcl=28&mrkgen=gpla&mrkgbflag=0&mrkgcat=guitars&acctid=21700000001645388&dskeywordid=92700046937566863&lid=92700046937566863&ds_s_kwgid=58700005283384703&ds_s_inventory_feed_id=97700000007215323&dsproductgroupid=657956872061&product_id=StroboStompHD&prodctry=US&prodlang=en&channel=online&storeid=&device=m&network=g&matchtype=&adpos=largenumber&locationid=9004257&creative=337614398528&targetid=aud-297527862170:pla-657956872061&campaignid=1465808371&awsearchcpc=1&gclid=Cj0KCQjwxIOXBhCrARIsAL1QFCZdv7ZQRL2mbtVds7ypMSSp1PjfoN8Lc6TxpqAFgRKi2kkk3wdqOuEaAvP2EALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

5 Likes

Thanks John, i only see good feedbacks about this tuner. I will probably get it !
I guess there is only the loop pedal to find now :smiley:

3 Likes